透過快速且安全的週轉處理以確保牙科診所中的感染控制!

Getinge 專為牙科診所所設計的再處理設備和系統,確保您的牙科儀器能夠有快速且安全的週轉處理。因此,您實際所需的儀器更少,所以隨著時間您可以提升產能和節省開支。

優良的人體工學設計

應更進一步考量的重要因素是消毒和滅菌裝置與輔助設備的人體工學設計。達到牙科診所的良好人體工學環境,這不僅能促進流暢的工作流程,同時能夠提升病患流動率,進而減少支出。

設備與更多內容

Getinge 提拱完整系列的設備和配件,涵蓋了儀器再處理的各個層面,並且能夠讓無菌物品具有更有效率、更符合人體工學,以及更符合經濟效益的循環系統。

然而,並非單單僅靠正確的設備便能實現具有成本效益的滅菌處理作業。這也是為何 Getinge 牙科診所的完整解決方案也針對工作流程規劃、訓練、追溯性、服務與支援和消耗品納入了許多建議。

* 我們並未在北美提供以下解決方案

Securing infection control in dental clinics and practices with quick, safe turn-around!

Getinge's reprocessing equipment and systems for dental clinics and practices assure a quick, safe turn-around of your dental instruments. As a result, you actually need fewer instruments, thus boosting your productivity and cutting your costs quite substantially over time.

Good ergonomics

A further significant consideration is the ergonomics of disinfection and sterilization units, as well as ancillary equipment. Achieving a good ergonomic environment for dental clinics and practices not only promotes a smooth workflow, but it also enables a greater patient turnover with subsequent reduction in costs.

Equipment and more

Getinge offers a full range of equipment and accessories, covering every aspect of instrument reprocessing, and enabling the most efficient, ergonomic and economical circulation systems of sterile goods.

But assuring cost-efficient sterile processing takes more than just the right equipment. That's why Getinge's complete solutions for dental clinics and practices also include advice on workflow planning, training, traceability, service & support and consumables.

* We do not offer the following solutions in North America