醫院藥局的安全、人體工學和產能。

現代醫院藥局生產單位日益增加的壓力,是要求達到最大生產力,同時具有完整的安全性,並以最少的資源和最低的成本,提供品質保證的產品。Getinge 能幫您達成目標。

解決方案: 先進的隔離技術

細胞毒性藥物屬於職業健康危害,越來越多的證據顯示傳統的藥物準備系統不夠安全。現在越來越多醫院藥局體認到完全確保病患與藥劑師安全的唯一方法,就是透過實際物理屏障將操作人員與化合物分隔。

現在, Getinge 設計用於在醫院藥局中合成與重組藥物的 ISOCYT 系統,目前已廣受全球使用。Getinge ISOCYT FREJA 是一個簡潔且富生產力的系統,可提供與製藥業相同的無菌保證水平,是一個真正安全且具有成本效益的解決方案,同時也提供了更好的人體工學設計、更簡單的安裝方式,及更低的營運成本。

完整系統

除了優異的隔離器之外,Getinge 也提供完整系列的清潔、消毒和滅菌設備,以及操作簡便的全系列裝載設備和配件。

Safety, ergonomics and productivity in hospital pharmacies

Modern hospital pharmacy production units are under increasing pressure to have the greatest productivity – but with total safety, the least resources and the lowest cost, while always giving quality-assured products. Getinge can help you achieve this.

The solution: advanced isolation technology

Cytotoxic drugs are an occupational health hazard, and there is growing evidence that traditional drug preparation systems are not safe enough. More and more hospital pharmacies now realize that the only way to fully assure the safety of both the patient and the pharmacist is to separate the compounding from the operator with a true physical barrier.

Today, Getinge's ISOCYT systems for drug compounding and reconstitution in hospital pharmacies are widely used all over the world. Getinge ISOCYT FREJA is a compact and productive system that provides the same sterility assurance level as in pharmaceutical manufacturing – a really safe and cost-efficient solution, which also offers better ergonomics, easier installation and lower operating costs.

Complete systems

In addition to outstanding isolators, Getinge supplies a complete range of cleaning, disinfection and sterilization equipment, as well as a full range of user-friendly loading equipment and accessories.

* We do not offer the following solutions in North America