服务与支持 — 我们为您和您的设备提供悉心呵护

Getinge 洁定是世界上最大的消毒和灭菌设备供应商,拥有 100 多年的专业知识和售后服务经验,其质量和可靠性无与伦比。

技术服务网络

由 900 多名来自全球各地的经验丰富的技术人员组成的技术服务网站,与您携手共进,为您提供长期的价值,确保提供最好的服务 — 让您高枕无忧。

灵活的服务协议

Getinge 洁定将根据您的要求提供快速、有效的服务。无论您运行规模的大小,我们都能够为您创建合适您的工作流程、最大限度地减少您的停机时间,控制您的成本并且使您的设备以最佳性能运行的规划。

验证、再评定和过程优化

我们提供完整系列的验证和再评定以及其他测试服务,以确保高效灭菌 — 并且确保您能够以最高效、可靠和保证质量的方式遵守所有的安全规范。

通过 Getinge 洁定,您不仅能获得精良的设备 — 您还可以获得优质的售后护理,这可以带来卓越的生产效率、灵活性、设备正常运行时间以及附加值。

Service & Support – We care for you and your equipment

Getinge is the world's largest supplier of disinfection and sterilization equipment, with more than 100 years of expertise and aftersales services unsurpassed for quality and reliability.

Skilled service network

Through our skilled service network of more than 900 experienced technicians worldwide, we work in partnership with you to deliver long-term value, assuring best service results – and your peace of mind.

Flexible service agreements

Getinge provides fast, effective service tailored to your requirements. Whether your operation is small or large, we can create a plan that fits your workflows, minimizes your downtime, controls your costs, and keeps your equipment operating at peak performance.

Validation, requalification and process optimization

We offer a complete range of validation and requalification and other testing services to assure uncompromised sterilization – and that you fulfill all safety norms in the most efficient, reliable and quality-assured way.

With Getinge, you get more than superior equipment – you get premium aftersales care, which means superior productivity, flexibility, equipment uptime, and added value.