手术室中的无菌处理追溯性

Getinge 洁定 T-DOC 可以处理器械管理的各个方面,使您实时了解所有器械和相关物品的概况,同时可以优化投资并且确保医院整体高质量地运作 — 掌控一切运作。

完美规划和器械优化

Getinge 洁定 T-DOC 是一个通过组织并结合医生、程序、患者以及器械和其它灭菌物品来简化操作的系统。

同时,您可以自动验证器械在要求的交货时间是否可用,这样可以践行按时原则并且根据医生的特殊需要进行订购。由于可通过 T-DOC 获得历史操作数据,因此还可以提供详细的报告。

我们的客户认为:

" T-DOC 的定制接口使我们能够根据患者、手术室提供的数据以外科医生的其他特殊要求来创建动态箱型手推车。由于所有的信息都集中在 T-DOC 中,因此帮助我们大大提高了部门之间的信息流。"

Traceability for Sterile Processing in the OR

Getinge T-DOC handles all aspects of instrument management, giving you a real-time overview of all your instruments and related supplies, and allowing you to optimize investments and insure the overall high quality level of your hospital operationst- Take command of your operations.

Perfect planning and optimization of instruments

Getinge T-DOC is a system for streamlining your operations by enabling you to organize and interconnect doctors, procedures, patients and instruments and other sterile goods.

And you can automatically verify whether instruments are available at the requested delivery time , which allows you to implement just-in-time principles and base orders on specific doctor preferences. Detailed reporting is also possible, as historic operation data is available through T-DOC.

What our customers say:

"The customized interface to T-DOC enables us to create dynamic case carts based on data from patients, operating rooms and other special requirements from our surgeons. As all information is gathered in T-DOC, this has helped us to improve the information flow between our departments significantly."