对抗医院获得性感染 (HAI)

尽管当今现代医院和医学正不断进步,但世界范围内的医院获得性感染 ( HAI ) 病例正不断增加。医院获得性感染使受感染的患者饱受痛苦,法律问题以及延长住院时间带来的成本等降低了整体的医疗能力。

大多数的感染是经由日常护理中所使用的物品,通过直接或间接接触在患者之间进行传播的,通常是与医疗保健人员的手接触后不知不觉感染上的。但需要注意的是,应尽早进行感染控制,通过早期控制结合周全细致的卫生规范以及恰当的消毒设备,则可以在出现这些问题前将其解决。

设备和更多

Getinge 洁定不仅提供一流的冲洗消毒机、清洗消毒器、灭菌器和附件,我们还为病房、门诊室的工作流程规划到存储和附件等各个方面提供一整套全面高效、经济的解决方案。我们还提供培训、服务和支持以及耗材。

符合人体工程学

为病房和门诊室提供符合人体工程学的环境不仅有利于使工作流程顺畅且安全,而且可以通过随后降低成本来增加患者周转量。

Fighting hospital-acquired infections (HAI)

Despite today's modern hospitals and medical advances, cases of HAI (hospital-acquired infections) are increasing worldwide. HAI causes suffering for affected patients, legal problems, extra costs for extended hospital stays, and thus lower overall healthcare capacity.

Most infections are spread among patients by direct or indirect contact via items used in routine care, often unknowingly by hand contact with healthcare staff. But with careful consideration of infection control at the earliest possible stage, combined with well-thought-out hygiene routines and the right disinfection equipment, many of these problems can be stopped before they arise.

Equipment and more

Getinge not only offers state-of the art flusher-disinfectors, washer-disinfectors, sterilizers and accessories, we supply complete efficient, economical solutions for wards and out-patient clinics, with everything from workflow planning to storage and accessories. We also provide training, service & support and consumables.

Good ergonomics

Achieving a good ergonomic environment for wards and out-patient clinics not only promotes a smooth and safe workflow, but it also enables a greater patient turnover with subsequent reduction in costs.